Officials

Sommer Chaudhry, Chairman & Commercial/Sponsorship Manager

Sommer Chaudhry

Chairman & Commercial/Sponsorship Manager

chairman@stjosephsfc.com

commercial@stjosephsfc.com

Michael Cassel, Hon. Secretary

Michael Cassel

Hon. Secretary

secretary@stjosephsfc.com

Priyesh Shah, Hon. Treasurer

Priyesh Shah

Hon. Treasurer

treasurer@stjosephsfc.com

Hina Chaudhry, Welfare Officer

Hina Chaudhry

Welfare Officer

welfare@stjosephsfc.com

Barry Nolan, Vice Chairman, Fixtures & Results Secretary

Barry Nolan

Vice Chairman, Fixtures & Results Secretary

fixtures@stjosephsfc.com

results@stjosephsfc.com

Stuart Wood, Boys Development Manager

Stuart Wood

Boys Development Manager

boysdevelopment@stjosephsfc.com

Darren Brown, Girls Development Manager

Darren Brown

Girls Development Manager

girlsdevelopment@stjosephsfc.com

Sharon Walsh, Registrations Secretary

Sharon Walsh

Registrations Secretary

registrations@stjosephsfc.com

Derrick Clarke, Kit & Equipment Manager

Derrick Clarke

Kit & Equipment Manager

kitandequipment@stjosephsfc.com

Alistair Joy, Website Secretary

Alistair Joy

Website Secretary

website@stjosephsfc.com

Lisa Cotter, Tea Bar Co-ordinator

Lisa Cotter

Tea Bar Co-ordinator

teabar@stjosephsfc.com

Carl Chappin, Social Secretary

Carl Chappin

Social Secretary

social@stjosephsfc.com

Johnny Walsh, Football Development

Johnny Walsh

Football Development

Luke Shotter, Football Development

Luke Shotter

Football Development