Officials

TBC, Chairman

TBC

Chairman

chairman@stjosephsfc.com

 

Selina McManus, Hon. Secretary

Selina McManus

Hon. Secretary

secretary@stjosephsfc.com

Raj Patel, Hon. Treasurer

Raj Patel

Hon. Treasurer

treasurer@stjosephsfc.com

Nathan Dinham, Welfare Officer

Nathan Dinham

Welfare Officer

welfare@stjosephsfc.com

Lee Linale, Fixtures Secretary & Vice Chairman

Lee Linale

Fixtures Secretary & Vice Chairman

fixtures@stjosephsfc.com

 

Chris Sallu, Boys Development Manager

Chris Sallu

Boys Development Manager

boysdevelopment@stjosephsfc.com

Darren Brown, Girls Development Manager

Darren Brown

Girls Development Manager

girlsdevelopment@stjosephsfc.com

Sharon Walsh, Registrations Secretary

Sharon Walsh

Registrations Secretary

registrations@stjosephsfc.com

Derrick Clarke, Kit & Equipment Manager

Derrick Clarke

Kit & Equipment Manager

kitandequipment@stjosephsfc.com

Sommer Chaudhry, Website Secretary

Sommer Chaudhry

Website Secretary

website@stjosephsfc.com

Lisa Cotter, Tea Bar Co-ordinator

Lisa Cotter

Tea Bar Co-ordinator

teabar@stjosephsfc.com

Kirsty Carty, Social Secretary

Kirsty Carty

Social Secretary

social@stjosephsfc.com

Billy Read, Commercial Manager

Billy Read

Commercial Manager

commercial@stjosephsfc.com

Jamie Cassel, GK Coach - Football Development

Jamie Cassel

GK Coach - Football Development

Michael Cassel, Assistant Secretary

Michael Cassel

Assistant Secretary

secretary@stjosephsfc.com

Hina Chaudhry, Assistant Welfare Officer

Hina Chaudhry

Assistant Welfare Officer

welfare@stjosephsfc.com

Priyesh Shah, Assistant Treasurer

Priyesh Shah

Assistant Treasurer

treasurer@stjosephsfc.com

Daniel Baxter, Football Development

Daniel Baxter

Football Development

…..

Johnny Walsh, Football Development

Johnny Walsh

Football Development